WapX.WS - free java games for your phones RSS FEED http://www.wapx.ws WAPX.WS wap portal provide you free java games for mobile phones in all resolutions. en support@wapx.ws www.wapx.ws Street Rush Mon, 31 Aug 2015 23:07:11 +0000
]]> 128x160 240x320 320x240 360x640
http://wapx.ws/games/Street-Rush/
Planet 51 ~ 2 For 1 Bundle Pack Sun, 30 Aug 2015 23:07:11 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 352x416 360x640 480x800
http://wapx.ws/games/Planet-51-~-2-For-1-Bundle-Pack/
Diamond Pick Sat, 29 Aug 2015 23:07:11 +0000
]]> 240x320 320x240 360x640
http://wapx.ws/games/Diamond-Pick/
Jurassic Bubbles 2 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 23:07:11 +0000
]]> 128x128 128x160 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 352x416 360x640 480x800
http://wapx.ws/games/Jurassic-Bubbles-2/
Frozen Jump Thu, 27 Aug 2015 23:07:11 +0000
]]> 128x128 128x160 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 352x416 360x640 480x800
http://wapx.ws/games/Frozen-Jump/
Veggie Farm Match Wed, 26 Aug 2015 23:07:11 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 240x320 320x240 360x640
http://wapx.ws/games/Veggie-Farm-Match/
Championship Racing 2014 Tue, 25 Aug 2015 23:07:11 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 240x320 320x240 360x640
http://wapx.ws/games/Championship-Racing-2014/
Pocket Airport Mon, 24 Aug 2015 23:07:11 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 240x320 320x240 360x640
http://wapx.ws/games/Pocket-Airport/
Quad Bikes Pro Sun, 23 Aug 2015 23:07:11 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 360x640 480x800
http://wapx.ws/games/Quad-Bikes-Pro/
3 In 1 Solitaire Sat, 22 Aug 2015 23:07:11 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 360x640 480x800
http://wapx.ws/games/3-In-1-Solitaire/
Motocross Mania PRO Fri, 21 Aug 2015 23:07:11 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 360x640
http://wapx.ws/games/Motocross-Mania-PRO/
Tronic Breaker Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:07:15 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 240x320 320x240 360x640 480x800
http://wapx.ws/games/Tronic-Breaker/
365 Solitaire Mania Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:07:14 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 240x320 320x240 360x640 480x800
http://wapx.ws/games/365-Solitaire-Mania/
Candy Clash Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:07:13 +0000
]]> 128x128 128x160 176x220 240x320 320x240 360x640 480x800
http://wapx.ws/games/Candy-Clash/
Catacomb Runner 2 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:07:12 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 360x640 480x800
http://wapx.ws/games/Catacomb-Runner-2/
Stick Frog Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:07:11 +0000
]]> 128x160 240x320 320x240
http://wapx.ws/games/Stick-Frog/
Super Pocket Football 2015 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 01:05:53 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 360x640
http://wapx.ws/games/Super-Pocket-Football-2015/
Senshi The Ninja Warrior Thu, 02 Jul 2015 01:05:53 +0000
]]> 128x160 240x320 320x240
http://wapx.ws/games/Senshi-The-Ninja-Warrior/
Roll N Run Wed, 01 Jul 2015 01:05:53 +0000
]]> 128x160 240x320 320x240 360x640
http://wapx.ws/games/Roll-N-Run/
Pipe Mania 2 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:05:53 +0000
]]> 128x128 128x160 176x208 240x320
http://wapx.ws/games/Pipe-Mania-2/
Subway New York Express Mon, 29 Jun 2015 01:05:53 +0000
]]> 128x128 128x160 176x220 240x320 320x240 360x640
http://wapx.ws/games/Subway-New-York-Express/
Minesweeper Redux Sun, 28 Jun 2015 01:05:53 +0000
]]> 176x208 240x320
http://wapx.ws/games/Minesweeper-Redux/
Escape To Antarctica Sat, 27 Jun 2015 01:05:53 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 240x320
http://wapx.ws/games/Escape-To-Antarctica/
Rocket Rats Fri, 26 Jun 2015 01:05:53 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 360x640
http://wapx.ws/games/Rocket-Rats/
Mad Rat Thu, 25 Jun 2015 01:05:53 +0000
]]> 176x208 176x220 240x320
http://wapx.ws/games/Mad-Rat/
Knights And Robbers Tue, 23 Jun 2015 01:05:54 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 360x640
http://wapx.ws/games/Knights-And-Robbers/
Inca Jewels Tue, 23 Jun 2015 01:05:53 +0000
]]> 128x128 128x160 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 360x640 480x800
http://wapx.ws/games/Inca-Jewels/
Flappy Duck 2 Sat, 20 Jun 2015 01:05:57 +0000
]]> 128x160 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 360x640
http://wapx.ws/games/Flappy-Duck-2/
Mafia Hold em Poker Sat, 20 Jun 2015 01:05:56 +0000
]]> 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 360x640
http://wapx.ws/games/Mafia-Hold-em-Poker/
Hell Jump 2 Sat, 20 Jun 2015 01:05:55 +0000
]]> 128x128 128x160 176x208 176x220 240x320 320x240 360x640 480x800
http://wapx.ws/games/Hell-Jump-2/